WhatsApp Delete for Everyone Feature WhatsApp’s new feature that allows users to delete sent messages is now available to everyone, a week after it started rolling out to select users of the app. The ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature lets people recall messages sent on individual chats as well as WhatsApp groups, and is available across different platforms, such as Android, iPhone, and Windows Phone. One of the biggest use cases of the Delete for Everyone feature can be when you send a message to the wrong chat, or if the message sent contains a mistake. It is the latest feature added to WhatsApp in a long list of features introduced this year and is the biggest change to the chat app since blue ticks aka send receipts.
WA Delete for Everyone will let you read deleted messages in WhatsApp even though they are deleted using latest “Delete for everyone” feature.
Download WhatsApp Delete for Everyone Feature [Free] is Here
- Supports WhatsApp Business
- View WhatsApp deleted messages
- Setting the size of message history
- View all your WhatsApp messages on one screen
You can not see the deleted messages you received before installing our application. Our app can track the messages only from the time when you enabled notification access permission.
- Clear individual chats
- Troubleshooting screen added
- WhatsApp Business support added
- Group chats based on names
- Search messages
WA Delete for Everyone isn’t affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by WhatsApp Inc.
The “WhatsApp” name is copyright to WhatsApp, Inc.